• Prof Jeffery T. Barminas – Director General/Chief Executive Officer
  • Alhaji R.A Damau – Director Consultancy and Planning
  • Mr. O. Ogabidu – Director Administration
  • Alhaji M.L Adamu – Director Finance
  • Mr S.S Aigboje – Director Planning and Policy Analysis
  • Dr Uzo Agunwa- Director Outstation
  • Prof M.K Yakubu –  Director Research Coordination
  • Dr. Kabir Muazu –  Head Industrial and Environmental Technology Department
  • Dr. Sylvester Gadimoh – Head Textile Technology
  • Dr. Musa Muhammed – Head Basic Research Department
  • Dr. A.Y Atta – Head Petrochemical and Allieds Department
  • Mr. S.A Saleem – Deputy Director Admin and Secretary to committee of directors

Contact Us

km 4 Old Kano road

Basawa, Zaria

Kaduna State